**PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED**


2019 sCHEDULE


Saturday Feb 23, 2019 - OPEN PRACTICE

Saturday March 02, 2019 - OPENING NIGHT - CANCELLED -HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, USRA MODS - CANCELLED

Wednesday March 06, 2019 - PRACTICE FOR IMCA OPENER

Thursday March 07, 2019 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Friday March 08, 2019 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Saturday March 09, 2019 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

​Saturday March 16, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday March 23, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday March 30, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday April 06, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Friday April 12, 2019 - IMCA MODS - NON WING, MINI STOCK

Saturday April 13, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

​Saturday April 20, 2019 - CLOSED FOR EASTER

Saturday April 27, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, SST SPRINTS

Saturday May 04, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday May 11, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Friday May 17, 2019 - IMCA MODS, NON WING, LATE MODS

Saturday May 18, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

​Saturday May 25, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Friday May 31, 2019 - IMCA  OK / TEX TOUR - IMCA MOD, SPORT MOD, STOCK CAR

Saturday June 01, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday June 08, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Friday June 14, 2019 - IMCA NODS, NON WING, SST SPRINTS

Saturday June 15, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD, VINT CAR

Saturday June 22, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday June 29, 2019 -  REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday July 06, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday July  13, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Friday July 19, 2019 - IMCA MOD, NON WING, MINI STOCK

Saturday July 20, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday July 27, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday August 03, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday August 10, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD,  TOPLESS MOD

Friday August 16, 2019 - IMCA MODS, NON WING, MINI STOCK

Saturday August 17, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday August 24, 2019 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday August 31, 2019 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday Sept 07, 2019 - OFF

Saturday Sept 14, 2019 - FINAL POINTS NIGHT - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, USRA MOD

Saturday Sept 21, 2019 - OFF

Saturday Sept 28, 2019 - OFF

Fri & Sat Oct 4-5, 2019 - JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONAL

Saturday Oct 12, 2019 - RACE FOR TIME

Fri & Say Oct 18-19, 2019 - TOM INVITATIONAL - TOMS MOD, SPORTS MOD


PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED.