2020 sCHEDULE


 **PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED**

Saturday March 7, 2020 - OPENING NIGHT - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, IMCA MOD

Wednesday March 11, 2020 - PRACTICE FOR IMCA OPENER

Thursday March 12, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Friday March 13, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Saturday March 14, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Saturday March 21, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD

Saturday March 28,, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday April 04, 2020 -  ASCS - ELITE NON WING - SPECIAL SHOW

Saturday April 11, 2020 - CLOSED FOR EASTER

​Saturday April 18, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECOMOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday April 25, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD, MINI STOCK

Friday May 01, 2020 - HOBBY, ECO MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday May 02, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED -  STOCK, , SPORTS MOD

Saturday May 09, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, TOPLESS MODS

Saturday May 16, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOS, OPEN MOD

Saturday May 30, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD,  SPORT MOD, IMCA MOD, MINI STOCK

Saturday June 06, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Thursday June 11, 2020 - ALL STARS 410 SPRINTS, SPORT MODS

Saturday June 13, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD,  VINTAGE CAR

Saturday June 20, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday June 27, 2020 -  REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, MINI STOCK

Wednesday July 1, 2020 - IMCA RED RIVER TOUR - IMCA MOD, SPORT MOD, STOCK CAR

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD

Saturday July 11, 2020 - LOCAL CRATE LATE MODEL - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday July  18, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, TOPLESS MODS

Saturday July 25, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD

Saturday August 01, 2020 - LOCAL  CRATE LATE MODEL - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday August 08, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD,  IMCA MOD

Saturday August 15, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday August 22, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD (FINAL POINTS FOR IMCA  MODS ONLY)

Saturday August 29, 2020 - TSS SPRINTS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD (FINAL POINTS FOR ALL CLASSES)

Saturday Sept 05, 2020 - LABOR DAY SHOWDOWN - HOBBY,  ECO, STOCK, SPORT MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday Sept 12, 2020 - OFF

Saturday Sept 19, 2020   CANCER RACE 

Saturday Sept 26, 2020 - OFF

Fri & Sat Oct 3, 2020- OFF

Saturday Oct 9 & 10, 2020 - JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS

Saturday Oct 17, 2020 - OFF

Friday & Saturday Oct 23 & 24, 2020 - TOMS NATIONALS 


PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED.