**PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED**


2020 sCHEDULE


Saturday Feb 22, 2020 - STOCK CAR TOUR - (TENTATIVE)

Saturday March 7, 2020 - TBA

Wednesday March 11, 2020 - PRACTICE FOR IMCA OPENER

Thursday March 12, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Friday March 13, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Saturday March 14, 2020 - IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORTS MOD

Saturday March 21, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD

Saturday March 28,, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday April 04, 2020 -  ASCS - ELITE NON WING - SPECIAL SHOW

Saturday April 11, 2020 - CLOSED FOR EASTER

​Saturday April 18, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECOMOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday April 25, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD, MINI STOCK

Saturday May 02, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday May 09, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, TOPLESS MODS

Saturday May 16, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Wednesday May 20, 2020 - IMCA RED RIVER TOUR - IMCA MOD, SPORT MOD, STOCK CAR

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOS, OPEN MOD, MINI STOCK

Saturday May 30, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD,  SPORT MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday June 06, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday June 13, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, 

Saturday June 20, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD

Saturday June 27, 2020 -  REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, MINI STOCK

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - REGULAR SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, OPEN MOD

Saturday July 11, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday July  18, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD, TOPLESS MODS

Saturday July 25, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD, MINI STOCK

Saturday August 01, 2020 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday August 08, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD,  IMCA MOD

Saturday August 15, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MOD, BUS RACES

Saturday August 22, 2020 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, MINI STOCK, IMCA MOD (FINAL POINTS FOR IMCA  MODS ONLY)

Saturday August 29, 2020 - TSS SPRINTS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, OPEN MODS (FINAL POINTS FOR ALL CLASSES)

Saturday Sept 05, 2020 - OFF

Saturday Sept 12, 2020 - RACE FOR TIME - CANCER RACE

Saturday Sept 18 & 19, 2020   IMCA SEASON ENDER 

Saturday Sept 26, 2020 - OFF

Fri & Sat Oct 3, 2020- OFF

Saturday Oct 9 & 10, 2019 - JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS

Saturday Oct 17, 2020 - OFF



PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED.