**PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED**


2018 sCHEDULE


Thursday March 08 PRACTICE NIGHT - ALL CARS


Friday March 09 IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORT MOD & SPRINTS


Saturday March 10 IMCA OPENER - MODS, STOCK, SPORT MOD & SPRINTS


Saturday March 17 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday March 24 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED 


Saturday March 31 CLOSED - EASTER - NO RACES


Saturday April 07 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday April 14 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Friday April 20 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS, NON WING


Saturday April 21 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday April 28 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday May 05 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Saturday May 12 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Friday May 18 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS


Saturday May 19 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday May 26 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Friday June 01 IMCA OK-TEX TOUR, IMCA MOD, SPORT MOD & STOCK CAR


Saturday June 02 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday June 10 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Friday June 15 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS


Saturday June 16 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Saturday June 23 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday June 30 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday July 04 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Saturday July 14 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Friday July 20 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS


Saturday July 21 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday July 28 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday August 04 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Saturday August 11 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Friday August 17 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS


Saturday August 18 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday August 26 REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, MODIFIED


Saturday September 01 TOMS MODIFIEDS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECONOMY MOD, SPORT MODS


Saturday September 09 OFF


Friday September 14 305 SPRINTS, LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS, TOPLESS MODS


Saturday September 15 FINAL POINTS NIGHT - HOBBY, STOCK ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, & MODIFIED


Saturday September 23 TBA


Saturday September 30 OFF


Fri & Sat Oct 5-6 JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS


Saturday October 13 TBA


Fri & Sat Oct 19-20 TOMS INVITATIONAL - TOMS MODIFIED & SPORT MODS


 PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED

‚Äč