top of page

2023 SCHEDULE

                                                                         2022 RACE RESCHEDULE     

                                                                   

Thursday, February, 23, 2023 - TOMS NATIONS, JEFF GIBBY MEMORIAL, ECO NATIONALS - PRACTICE


Friday, February 24, 2023 - TOMS NATIONS, JEFF GIBBY MEMORIAL, ECO NATIONALS - NIGHT 1


​Saturday, February 25, 2023 - TOMS NATIONS, JEFF GIBBY MEMORIAL, ECO NATIONALS - FINAL NIGHT

                                    

                                                                     2023 REGULAR RACE SCHEDULE 

Saturday, March, 4, 2023 - OPEN PRACTICE

Saturday, March 11, 2023 - OPENING NIGHT - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA


Thu - Sat, March 16 - 18,  2023 - SOUTHERN STAMPEDE - iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, March 25, 2022 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

 

Saturday, April 01, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

Saturday, April 8, 2023 - CLOSED - EASTER

 

Saturday, April 15, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS, STEMS

Saturday, April 22, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, SPRINT CAR

Saturday, April 29, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

 

Saturday,  May 06, 2023 - TOMS, HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, STEMS

Saturday, May 13, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, SPRINT CAR 

​Saturday, May 20, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - ALL STAR TOUR - IMCA MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

Saturday, May 27, 2023 - TOMS, HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS

 

Saturday, June 3, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, June 10, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

Saturday, June 17, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, June 24, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

 

 

Saturday, July 1, 2023 - TOMS, HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

Saturday, July 8, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS, STEMS

Saturday, July  15, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

Saturday, July 22, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, July 29, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS

 

Saturday, August 05, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, August 12, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, August 19, 2023 - LATE MODELS - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, August 26, 2023 - HOBBY/FACTORY, ECO MODS, iSTOCK, SOUTHERN SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

    FINAL POINTS NIGHT

Saturday, Sept 16, 2023 - RACE FOR TIME 

Oct 5, Oct 7 & Oct 19, 2023 - ANNUAL JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS

Thu - Sat, Nov 2 - Nov 4, 2023 - TOMS NATIONALS, JEFF GIBBY MEMORIAL, ECO MOD NATIONALS 

PROMOTER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE SCHEDULE AS NEEDED

SOUTHERN OKLAHOMA SPEEDWAY

"THE FUN PLACE TO RACE"

76f61e09985b953ff08e750e51999e42_edited.
57c78ffcc5696c63bf510ae8b0b4793b_edited.

WELCOME TO THE

e3f002857014a2549ef50d3e5cc67f76.jpg
bottom of page