2021 RESULTS

 

 

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - LONESTAR STOCK CAR TOUR - IMCA MODS, SPORTMODS, STOCK CARS

 

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - PRACTICE NIGHT ALL CLASSES

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - SOUTHERN STAMPEDE PRACTICE NIGHT
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - SOUTHERN STAMPEDE - STOCK CARS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS
​Friday, March 12, 2021 - SOUTHERN STAMPEDE - STOCK CARS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS
Saturday, March 13,  2021 - SOUTHERN STAMPEDE - STOCK CARS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - OPENING NIGHT - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - REG SHOW, HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MODS, SPORT MODS, TOPLESS MODS

 

Saturday, April 03, 2021 -  LATE MODELS, HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MODS, SPORT MODS

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, IMCA MOD

​Saturday, April 17, 2021 - SST SPRINTS, HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MOD, SPORT MODS

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MODS

 

Saturday,  May 01, 2021 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MODS, SPORT MODS

Saturday, May 08, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - ELITE NON WING, HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

​Saturday, May 22, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOS, IMCA MOD

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - RED RIVER MOD TOUR - STOCK CAR, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD,  SPORT MOD, TOPLESS MODS

 

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK , ECO MODS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS, VINTAGE CAR

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MODS

Saturday, June 26, 2021 -  OCRS SPRINTS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

 

Saturday, July 3, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORT MOD, IMCA MODS

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - TOMS MODIFIED, HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday, July  17, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - SST SPRINTS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MODS, SPORT MODS, IMCA MODS

 

Saturday, August 07, 2021 - TOMS MODIFIED - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD,  IMCA MOD

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - LATE MODELS - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - REG SHOW - HOBBY, STOCK, ECO MOD, SPORTS MOD, IMCA MOD (FINAL POINTS)

 

Saturday, Sept 4, 2021 - TOMS, HOBBY, STOCK CAR, ECO MODS, SPORT MODS

Saturday, Sept 11, 2021 - OFF

Saturday, Sept 18, 2021   CANCER RACE 

Thursday, Sept 30,  2021 - JORDAN PAGE PRACTICE NIGHT

 

Friday & Saturday, Oct 1 & 2, 2021- JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 - TOMS NATIONALS PRACTICE NIGHT

Friday & Saturday, Oct 15 & 16, 2021 - TOMS NATIONALS 

SOUTHERN OKLAHOMA SPEEDWAY

"THE FUN PLACE TO RACE"

WELCOME TO THE